CFO named for Tasplan merger

Executive Move


Tasplan has confirmed that Ningning Lyons has joined the fund as chief financial officer, effective 12 September 2016. Her move comes as part of the official transfer of the RBF Tasmanian Accumulation Scheme to Tasplan, which takes effect March 2017.

Lyons has over 11 years' experience in the financial services industry and was previously the manager of taxation and investments accounting at RBF.

In her new role, Lyons is responsible for the strategic financial objectives and compliance requirements for Tasplan and its related entities.

Tasplan's executive team now consists of: Ian Lundy, chief investment officer; Nick Connor, chief operations officer; Keryn Welch, executive manager, strategy; Greg Hanigan, executive manager, governance, risk & compliance; Lisa Free, executive manager, brand & marketing; and Robyn Judd, executive manager, people & culture.


September 2016